My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Peggy Joutras

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Michael E. & Lu Ann M. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“She's amazing. When we list our home she will be getting a phone call”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Joshua T. & Holly L. O
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Thomas C. & Elizabeth A. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“I think the scores speak for themselves. We were very pleased with our choice of and working with Peggy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Matthew & Nicole M
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Roger Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - Michael J. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Bradley & Kateri S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We really appreciated Peggy's help in our first home purchase! She was very patient, answered all of our questions, and helped us find exactly what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Regina G
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Since this was a second home for me, logistics got a bit tricky. Peggy went above and beyond what might have been expected of a realtor. She met my every request and need and represented me very well. I would highly recommend her if ever the situation arose. I am grateful for all she did to make this sale happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - Ernest & Rita H
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy worked well with us throughout our efforts to sell this lot. We could not have asked for a more supportive and helpful agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Brad and Olivia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2016 - Brian and Patty C
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Delton, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2015 - John M. & Stephanie O
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was great to work with. She followed up with us and as well as our lender to ensure we were on track to meet our timelines. We would use and recommend Peggy for future transactions. Thanks again Peggy for all your work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Justton & Darci P
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was so professional and attentive to our needs. She worked above and beyond our expectations to help us buy our first home. We couldn't be happier with her prompt and courteous manner. She worked extremely hard to find us the right home and smooth out all the bumps that have came up along the way. We are truly grateful for all she has done for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - Cindy H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Peggy was patient and prompt to answer all my questions. I am recommending her to others, too. She is a kind and genuine person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Mark & Rhonda R
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Andy and Vicki M
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy did a fantastic job selling our rental house for us. She always stayed in communication with us, telling us how showings went and what the market is like in our area. We would definitely go through Peggy again if we were to sell another property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2015 - Louise H
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was friendly and very helpful. She kept me informed of all the info I needed to know and answered all my questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Raye and Fred V
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2015 - Eric & Renee D
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Eric & Renee D
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Carole Lukens and Peggy were fantastic!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2014 - Daniel and Leah M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Tyler & Chara F
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was great to work with. She kept us informed throughout the whole process, and made everything super easy for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a seller's agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Brian N
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was great! Friendly with good input on how to get my place sold. She was also knowledgeable and made the entire process very simple. Would highly recommend her to others. I could not have asked for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Jerome S
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Tim & Melissa R
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555-0310

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2013 - Dennis & Jean J
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - William O
Bought a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - David & Connie S
Bought a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555-1399

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/10/2013 - Paul & Rona A
Bought a home in 2013 in Arlington, WI 53911

“Peggy was very professional and a pleasure to work with in our purchase of our new home. The house was listed by First Weber Group by another First Weber agent and at times it seemed information coming from him was slow and uninformative. We felt Peggy acted on our behalf as a purchasing agent and was very patient with us as we traveled the house hunting road to finding and purchasing the best house for us. We would have Peggy represent us again in any future real estate endeavor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Richland Center, WI 53581

“Peggy did a great job for us! She always kept us posted as we progressed through the transation. She was patient during the extended period of time between offer and closing. Even though not familar with the area, she educated herself so that she could provide us with the best selection of homes. She also kept our best interests in the forefront when decisions had to be made. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2013 - Barry C
Sold a home in 2013 in Dane, WI 53529

“We contacted Peggy because our son knew her through the Lodi School System and trusted her. Their children are in the same school. We were very pleased with how she handled our listing. She is a very professional and knows her job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Mr. & Mrs. Robert F
Bought a home in 2013 in Dane, WI 53529

“Peggy was actually the seller's agent, but the way she treated us & kept us informed as to how the sale was progressing, it was almost like she was working for us. If it hadn;t been for her reminders that she was really working for the sellers & could not give us any direction that would be in conflict with her own parties, she conducted the sale in a commendable manner. I would definitely recommend Peggy for selling or buying real estate to any of our friends, & would use her if I am ever in the market again. I have bought & sold five houses & this was the smoothest sale I have ever had. Bob Fredrickson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Jacklyn S
Sold a home in 2013 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Both Peggy and Diane were a pleaseure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2012 - SHIRLEY R
Sold a home in 2012 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy Jotras was my realtor in 2007 when I purchased this home for my sister who was ill. Upon the death of my sister, Peggy listed the home and handled all the ups and downs for 2 years until it recently sold. There were many demands on Peggy because I reside in California and could not fly back to Wisc. easily. She handled repairs, a tenant for a year, the task of readying the home and yard for Open Houses and Showings, and numerous calls and e-mails to me to keep communication open and efficient. In short, Peggy went way beyond that of any other realtor I've ever experienced, and I have owned many properties here in California for many years. Peggy is honest, she is knowledgeable, she is warm and gregarious in a pleasant manner and she is a true professional. First Weber is blessed to have her on its team. I wish an evaluation such as this would trigger a pay raise or increase in benefirs for Peggy. She is deserving of your recognition for a job well done! I would appreciate a note from you that you have received this evaluation from me. Thank you. Shirley A. Rosenkranz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2012 - SHIRLEY R
Sold a home in 2012 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy Jotras was my realtor in 2007 when I purchased this home for my sister who was ill. Upon the death of my sister, Peggy listed the home and handled all the ups and downs for 2 years until it recently sold. There were many demands on Peggy because I reside in California and could not fly back to Wisc. easily. She handled repairs, a tenant for a year, the task of readying the home and yard for Open Houses and Showings, and numerous calls and e-mails to me to keep communication open and efficient. In short, Peggy went way beyond that of any other realtor I've ever experienced, and I have owned many properties here in California for many years. Peggy is honest, she is knowledgeable, she is warm and gregarious in a pleasant manner and she is a true professional. First Weber is blessed to have her on its team. I wish an evaluation such as this would trigger a pay raise or increase in benefirs for Peggy. She is deserving of your recognition for a job well done! I would appreciate a note from you that you have received this evaluation from me. Thank you. Shirley A. Rosenkranz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Tom & Jane B
Sold a home in 2012 in Lodi, WI 53555

“We listed to sell. Beneath assessed value we knew. We wanted a fair amount even knowing this and gave up beyond what the buyers even asked for. Happy it worked out for everyone and it was an easy sale because we have really updated our house through the years. Say hello to Peggy for us.............Tom and Jane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2012 - Damian and Kelli P
Sold a home in 2012 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Peggy was the most amazing realtor we could of asked for. During the last year of trying to sell our home we live 3 hours away, and if there was ever an issue Peggy would go out of her way and go to the home for us. We had water issues, and Peggy voluntarily went to the home so that we did not have to. Although it took a year and an a half to sell our home, I feel that Peggy was doing everything that she could to make it happen. Thanks Peggy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2011 - Sharon K
Sold a home in 2011 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2011 - Lynne Endres & Patrick M
Bought a home in 2011 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Being first time home buyers, we can not say how much we appreciate all that Peggy did for us. We had alot of questions and concerns about the whole process of purchasing a home. Peggy answered all of them and some we did not even know to ask. When she went on vacation, she left us in the very capable hand of her associate Diane. Although Peggy was on vacation, she was still in contact with what was happening and called us late on a Friday night from Colorado to let us know we got the house of our dreams. We can not thank Peggy and her First Weber team enough for the great job and personal attention that was given us. Sincerly Pat and Lynne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2011 - Jay & Karen T
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Matthew & Nicole M
Bought a home in 2011 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Larry and Linda Y
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Larry and Linda Y
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2011 - Mary E. Koenig & Terry R
Bought a home in 2011 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

Show all testimonials